{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Hannahs Dunedin

Store 11, Meridian Mall, 285 George Street, Dunedin Central

Phone 03 4749385

Opening Hours
Monday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Holiday Hours
Sat 14 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 15 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 16 Dec: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 17 Dec: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 19 Dec: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 20 Dec: Normal
Sat 21 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 22 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve: Normal
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 10:00am - 5:00pm
----------
Wed 01 Jan: CLOSED
Thu 02 Jan: 10:00am - 5:00pm