{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Hannahs New Plymouth

Store 5, Centre City, 11 Gill Street

Phone 06 7594134

Opening Hours
Monday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Holiday Hours
Mon 16 Dec: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tue 17 Dec: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thu 19 Dec: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 22 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 24 Dec: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thu 26 Dec: Normal
----------
Wed 01 Jan: CLOSED
Thu 02 Jan: 10:00am – 4:00pm