{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Hannahs Manukau City

Store 065, Westfield Manukau City, Cnr Great South Rd and Manukau Station Roads, Manukau City

Phone 09 2622590

Opening Hours
Monday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:30pm

Holiday Hours
Mon 16 Dec: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tues 17 Dec: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thurs 19 Dec: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9:00am - Midnight
Sun 22 Dec: 9:00am - Midnight
Mon 23 Dec: 9:00am - Midnight
Christmas Eve: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 8:00am - 9:00pm
----------
Wed 01 Jan: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 02 Jan: 10:00am - 6:00pm